Scientific Advisory Board – University of Copenhagen

CompArt > Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Professor Geraldine Fitzpatrick, Institute for Technology Assessment and Design, Vienna University of Technology
  • Professor Steve Jones, Department of Communication, University of Illinois, Chicago
  • Professor Carla Simone, Laboratory of Cooperation Technologies, University Milano Bicocca
  • Professor Hajo A. Reijers, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Eindhoven University of Technology